Adventure Time

Adventure Time

Adventure Time


Seasons :

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Adventure Time is an American animated television series created by Pendleton Ward for Cartoon Network. The series follows the adventures of Finn, a human boy, and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape and grow and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen.

More TV Shows like Adventure Time

Latest TV Shows

Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved