The Blacklist

The Blacklist

The Blacklist


Seasons :

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

More TV Shows like The Blacklist

Latest TV Shows

Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved