The Borgias

The Borgias

The Borgias


Seasons :

1 2 3

Set in 15th century Italy at the height of the Renaissance, The Borgias chronicles the corrupt rise of patriarch Rodrigo Borgia to the papacy, where he proceeds to commit every sin in the book to amass and retain power, influence and enormous wealth for himself and his family.

More TV Shows like The Borgias

Latest TV Shows

Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved